5 Stars for our Cars!

Today is April 7th 2012 and thus far in 2012 Toyota of Escondido has 8 5-Star reviews and 2 4-Star reviews on Yelp. All of which have unfortunately been filtered through their fallacious filtering system, including a Yelper with over 60 reviews. No need to linger on the negative or complain, without further delay, here are what some of our satisfied customers have had to say!

This review is for our Parts Department and is from Wm. K. : “stopped in to buy some truck accessories for Valentine’s Day…awesome service!  Shane in the parts department was so helpful and gave some great suggestions!  My gift was a hit – will definitely come back!”

You may have met Shane already in the video presenting the modified Toyota Tacoma “Mean Green!

Leodin S. writes about his experience with our Service Department : “For my Toyota Camry 2000 I have all maintenance and repairs in Toyota of Escondido.  However, I did that for my old car too since 1994.  I am very happy with the service I get there. The staff is very professional and caring.  Job always is done very qualified and in timely manner.  Especially I like to deal with Mike Royce who treats me with a great respect and gives very good advices.

Thank you very match,

Leonid Spektor, Toyota of Escondido happy customer for about 17 years.”

Great job Mike on the fantastic customer Service!

Paris in our Sales Department continues to receive 5-Star reviews across the board! Toyota Prius shopper Casey C. raves: “I’ve been car shopping for a Prius since November 2011 and dealt with more than 10 internet sales managers in LA and OC area. Paris Ignelis at Toyota Escondido stands out among those sales professionals I encountered for the past few months. I normally do a lot of research and compare prices quotes on a Prius prior to going to the dealership to close the deal and Paris made it possible. He was very ethical, straightforward, to the point and made a car buying experience very enjoyable. Although I had to drive 80 miles to pick up my 2012 Prius and it was worth it. If you are looking for a new car and don’t want to waste your time with unethical dealers, I recommend Paris Ignelis to you for your new car.. I’m not good with names, but the financial manager and assistant were very pleasant to work with.Thanks again for making the deal for me…”

Parts, service, and sales, 5-Star reviews for every department! Toyota of Escondido continues to build brand loyalty and customer satisfaction! Come experience Toyota of Escondido for yourself and let us know what you think!

One thought on “5 Stars for our Cars!

Leave a Reply

